Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Mrs Beverley F Acevedo

Fiddlers Rest
The Endway
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6DU

01621 774340

Download Councillor Mrs Beverley F Acevedo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Beverley F Acevedo contact details as a CSV file

cllr.beverley.acevedo@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor John P F Archer

Ambridge House
29 Green Trees Avenue
Cold Norton
Essex
CM3 6JA

01621 828797
07802 344828

Download Councillor John P F Archer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John P F Archer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.archer@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine L Bamford

10 Woodrolfe Road
Tollesbury
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8SB

01621 927059
07768 194835

Download Councillor Elaine L Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine L Bamford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.bamford@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Henry M Bass

North Wing
Five Corners
Maypole Road
Wickham Bishops, Witham, Essex
CM8 3NW

01621 892952 (before 5pm)
07774 425630

Download Councillor Henry M Bass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry M Bass contact details as a CSV file

cllr.henry.bass@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Anne M Beale

93 Hilary Close
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UB

01621 859430

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian S Beale MBE

4 Devonshire Road
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7AW

01621 772806
07841 291915

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE

63 Lawlinge Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford
Essex
CM3 6JY

01621 740671

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.boyce@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew T Cain

7 Francis Mews
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6YZ

01621 840950
07885 348848

Download Councillor Andrew T Cain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew T Cain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.cain@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC

The Tree House
Summerhill
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6BY

01621 740607

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard P F Dewick

New House
Curry Farm
Bradwell on Sea
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7HL

01621 776581

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Dewick@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian E Dobson

6 Emperor Close
Heybridge
Maldon
Essex
CM9 4PL

07766 252912

Download Councillor Ian E Dobson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian E Dobson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ian.Dobson@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark F L Durham CC

Apple Cottage
Little Baddow Road
Woodham Walter
Maldon, Essex
CM9 6RU

01245 227249
07850 967239

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Helen E Elliott

15 Dragon Close
Burnham-on-Crouch
Essex
CM0 8PW

01621 785758

Download Councillor Mrs Helen E Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Helen E Elliott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.helen.elliott@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Peter G L Elliott

15 Dragon Close
Burnham-on-Crouch
Essex
CM0 8PW

01621 785758

Download Councillor Peter G L Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter G L Elliott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.elliott@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian S Fluker

The Wheat Barn
Keelings Road
Dengie
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7US

01621 778080
07743 778797

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Brenda D Harker

32 Wagtail Drive
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UD

01621 333023
07543 804292

Download Councillor Mrs Brenda D Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Brenda D Harker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brenda.harker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan E Harker

32 Wagtail Drive
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UD

01621 333023
07736 613655

Download Councillor Bryan E Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan E Harker contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mark S Heard

Corner Lodge
57 Essex Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6JH

01621 841577
07595 007723

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.heard@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael W Helm

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor John V Keyes

Brick Kiln Farm
Rookery Lane
Great Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8DF

01621 891388

Download Councillor John V Keyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John V Keyes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.keyes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Miriam R Lewis

24 Beeches Road
Heybridge
Maldon
Essex
CM9 4SL

01621 842838
07702 636791

Download Councillor Miss Miriam R Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Miriam R Lewis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.miriam.lewis@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael R Pearlman

Oakwood House
2 High Street
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5PJ

07850 339 639

Download Councillor Michael R Pearlman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael R Pearlman contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.pearlman@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Pratt CC

Woodlands
Old Heath Road
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7BN

01621 772505
07860 913912

Download Councillor Ron Pratt CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Pratt CC contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ron.pratt@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Neil R Pudney


07525 470450

Download Councillor Neil R Pudney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil R Pudney contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neil.pudney@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen J Savage

3 Chelmer Terrace
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5HT

01621 856337

Download Councillor Stephen J Savage contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen J Savage contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Stephen.Savage@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy

Old Manse
10 Lodge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6HW

01621 853438
07703 484798

Download Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.flo.shaughnessy@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Rev. Antony E J Shrimpton

102 Washington Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6AR

01621 929717

Download Councillor Rev. Antony E J Shrimpton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rev. Antony E J Shrimpton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tony.shrimpton@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor David M Sismey

Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07879435430

Download Councillor David M Sismey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David M Sismey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.david.sismey@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew K M St. Joseph

Mell Farm
Mell Road
Tollesbury
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8SS

01621 869843

Download Councillor Andrew K M St. Joseph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew K M St. Joseph contact details as a CSV file

cllr.andrew.st.joseph@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson

Knights Lodge
Barnhall Road
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HF

01621 810101
07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Sue White

The Black Barn
Nipsells Farm
Nipsells Chase
Mayland, Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6EJ

07850 209368

Download Councillor Miss Sue White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Sue White contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sue.white@maldon.gov.uk