Contact details

Joint Standards Committee

Councillor Mark G Bassenger (Chairman)

Creek View
Bridgemarsh Lane
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6DQ

07831 150266

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM0 8DL

07841 511064

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.fleming@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Anne M Beale

93 Hilary Close
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UB

01621 859430

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard P F Dewick

New House
Curry Farm
Bradwell on Sea
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7HL

01621 776581

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Dewick@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Karl W Jarvis

Ballards
Wickham Hall Lane
Wickham Bishops
Essex
CM8 3JJ

07540 221286

Download Councillor Karl W Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl W Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karl.jarvis@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Carlie Mayes

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07979 862952

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen P Nunn

138 Fambridge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6BQ

01621 857808
07754 701193

Download Councillor Stephen P Nunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen P Nunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephen.nunn@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard H Siddall

Fern House
The Street
Little Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8JQ

01621 890809

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk

John Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Kathy Payne

(Address not supplied)