Contact details

Joint Standards Committee

Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC (Chairman)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM0 8DL

07841 511064

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.fleming@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen P Nunn (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

01621 854477

Download Councillor Stephen P Nunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen P Nunn contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Mark G Bassenger

Creek View
Bridgemarsh Lane
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6DQ

07831 150266

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Anne M Beale

93 Hilary Close
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UB

01621 859430

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael W Helm

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Carlie Mayes

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07518 543084

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Emma L Stephens

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

01621 869415
07906 944443

Download Councillor Emma L Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma L Stephens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emma.stephens@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 %DL

07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk

Town Councillor Michael Pearlman

Oakwood House
2 High Street
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5PJ

07850339639

administration@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Nigel R Todd

(Address not supplied)

John Mitchell

(Address not supplied)

Kathy Payne

(Address not supplied)