Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (meeting as the Crime and Disorder Committee)

Councillor Michael W Helm (Chairman)

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Paula L Spenceley (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.paula.spenceley@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Anne M Beale

93 Hilary Close
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UB

01621 859430

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian S Beale MBE

4 Devonshire Road
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7AW

01621 772806
07841 291915

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa J Bell

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07973 416999

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vanessa.bell@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark S Heard

Corner Lodge
57 Essex Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6JH

01621 841577
07595 007723

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.heard@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce B Heubner

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

Download Councillor Bruce B Heubner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce B Heubner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bruce.heubner@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Carlie Mayes

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07518 543084

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon J N Morgan

Mapleleaf
Tiptree Road
Great Braxted
Witham, Essex
CM8 3EJ

Download Councillor Simon J N Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon J N Morgan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.simon.morgan@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive P Morley

Woodcote
Park Farm, Park Lane
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HB

07860 123442

Download Councillor Clive P Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive P Morley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.morley@maldon.gov.uk