Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (meeting as the Crime and Disorder Committee)

Councillor Vanessa J Bell (Chairman)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07973 416999

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vanessa.bell@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Carlie Mayes (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07518 543084

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark G Bassenger

Creek View
Bridgemarsh Lane
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6DQ

07831 150266

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Anne M Beale

93 Hilary Close
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UB

01621 859430

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Anne M Beale contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian S Beale MBE

4 Devonshire Road
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7AW

01621 772806
07841 291915

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard P F Dewick

New House
Curry Farm
Bradwell on Sea
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7HL

01621 776581

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Dewick@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael W Helm

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce B Heubner

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

Download Councillor Bruce B Heubner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce B Heubner contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bruce.heubner@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive P Morley

Woodcote
Park Farm, Park Lane
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HB

07860 123442

Download Councillor Clive P Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive P Morley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.morley@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick J Skeens

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

Download Councillor Nick J Skeens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick J Skeens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.skeens@maldon.gov.uk