Contact details

South Eastern Area Planning Committee

Councillor Vanessa J Bell (Chairman)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07973 416999

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vanessa.bell@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick J Skeens (Vice-Chairman)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

Download Councillor Nick J Skeens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick J Skeens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.skeens@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark G Bassenger

Creek View
Bridgemarsh Lane
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6DQ

07831 150266

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian S Beale MBE

4 Devonshire Road
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7AW

01621 772806
07841 291915

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE

Celtic View
Hall Road
Asheldham
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7EA

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.boyce@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

01621 740607

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard P F Dewick

New House
Curry Farm
Bradwell on Sea
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7HL

01621 776581

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Dewick@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian S Fluker

The Wheat Barn
Keelings Road
Dengie
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7US

01621 778080
07743 778797

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael W Helm

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Anne L Hull

Crouch View
Maldon Road
Burnham-on-Crouch
Essex
CM0 8NT

07974 243767

Download Councillor Anne L Hull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne L Hull contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.hull@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Stamp CC

62 Maldon Road
Burnham-on-Crouch
Essex
CM0 8NR

01621 786350

Download Councillor Wendy Stamp CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Stamp CC contact details as a CSV file

cllr.wendy.stamp@maldon.gov.uk