Contact details

North Western Area Planning Committee

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson (Chairman)

Knights Lodge
Barnhall Road
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HF

07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor John V Keyes (Vice-Chairman)

Brick Kiln Farm
Rookery Lane
Great Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8DF

01621 891388

Download Councillor John V Keyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John V Keyes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.keyes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark F L Durham CC

Apple Cottage
Little Baddow Road
Woodham Walter
Maldon, Essex
CM9 6RU

01245 227249
07850 967239

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM0 8DL

07841 511064

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.fleming@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Karl W Jarvis

Ballards
Wickham Hall Lane
Wickham Bishops
Essex
CM8 3JJ

07540 221286

Download Councillor Karl W Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl W Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karl.jarvis@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive P Morley

Woodcote
Park Farm, Park Lane
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HB

07860 123442

Download Councillor Clive P Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive P Morley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.morley@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard H Siddall

Fern House
The Street
Little Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8JQ

01621 890809

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Emma L Stephens

The Stables
East Street
Tollesbury
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8QD

01621 869415
079 069 44443

Download Councillor Emma L Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma L Stephens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.emma.stephens@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Sue White

The Black Barn
Nipsells Farm
Nipsells Chase
Mayland, Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6EJ

07850 209368

Download Councillor Miss Sue White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Sue White contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sue.white@maldon.gov.uk