Contact details

COVID-19 Interim Measures Group

Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE

Celtic View
Hall Road
Asheldham
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7EA

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.boyce@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark S Heard

Corner Lodge
57 Essex Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6JH

01621 841577
07595 007723

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.heard@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer (Reserve)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

01621 740607

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard P F Dewick (Reserve)

New House
Curry Farm
Bradwell on Sea
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7HL

01621 776581

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Dewick@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC (Reserve)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM0 8DL

07841 511064

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming CC contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.fleming@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael W Helm (Reserve)

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Karl W Jarvis (Reserve)

Ballards
Wickham Hall Lane
Wickham Bishops
Essex
CM8 3JJ

07540 221286

Download Councillor Karl W Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl W Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karl.jarvis@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy (Reserve)

Old Manse
10 Lodge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6HW

01621 853438
07703 484798

Download Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.flo.shaughnessy@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts (Reserve)

11 Masefield Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6DF

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.stilts@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson (Reserve)

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 %DL

07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Sue White (Reserve)

The Black Barn
Nipsells Farm
Nipsells Chase
Mayland, Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6EJ

07850 209368

Download Councillor Miss Sue White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Sue White contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sue.white@maldon.gov.uk