Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Mark G Bassenger

Creek View
Bridgemarsh Lane
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6DQ

07831 150266

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian S Beale MBE

4 Devonshire Road
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7AW

01621 772806
07841 291915

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE

63 Lawlinge Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford
Essex
CM3 6JY

01621 740671

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.boyce@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC

The Tree House
Summerhill
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6BY

01621 740607

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark F L Durham CC

Apple Cottage
Little Baddow Road
Woodham Walter
Maldon, Essex
CM9 6RU

01245 227249
07850 967239

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian S Fluker

The Wheat Barn
Keelings Road
Dengie
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7US

01621 778080
07743 778797

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Carlie Mayes

4 Brockley Cottages
Ulting
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6QX

07979 862952

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard H Siddall

Fern House
The Street
Little Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8JQ

01621 890809

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts

11 Masefield Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6DF

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.stilts@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson

Knights Lodge
Barnhall Road
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HF

07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk