Contact details

Appointments Board

Councillor Adrian S Fluker

The Wheat Barn
Keelings Road
Dengie
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7US

01621 778080
07743 778797

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark S Heard

Corner Lodge
57 Essex Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6JH

01621 841577
07595 007723

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.heard@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan E Harker

32 Wagtail Drive
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UD

01621 333023
07736 613655

Download Councillor Bryan E Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan E Harker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bryan.harker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine L Bamford

10 Woodrolfe Road
Tollesbury
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8SB

01621 927059
07768 194835

Download Councillor Elaine L Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine L Bamford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.bamford@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael W Helm

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa J Bell

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07973 416999

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vanessa.bell@maldon.gov.uk