Contact details

Strategy and Resources Committee

Councillor Sue White (Chairman)

The Black Barn
Nipsells Farm
Nipsells Chase
Mayland, Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6EJ

07850 209368

Download Councillor Sue White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue White contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sue.white@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark F L Durham CC (Vice-Chairman)

Apple Cottage
Little Baddow Road
Woodham Walter
Maldon, Essex
CM9 6RU

01245 227249
07850 967239

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark G Bassenger

Creek View
Bridgemarsh Lane
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6DQ

07831 150266

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

01621 740607

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian S Fluker

The Wheat Barn
Keelings Road
Dengie
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7US

01621 778080
07743 778797

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin M H Lagan

137A Fambridge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6BJ

07788 266414

Download Councillor Kevin M H Lagan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin M H Lagan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.lagan@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy

The Old Manse
10 Lodge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6HW

01621 853438
07703 484798

Download Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Richard H Siddall

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Stamp CC

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

Download Councillor Wendy Stamp CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Stamp CC contact details as a CSV file

cllr.wendy.stamp@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Swain

4 Mermaid Way
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5LA

Download Councillor Christopher Swain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Swain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.christopher.swain@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 %DL

07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk