Contact details

Strategy and Resources Committee

Councillor Bryan E Harker (Chairman)

32 Wagtail Drive
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UD

01621 333023
07736 613655

Download Councillor Bryan E Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan E Harker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bryan.harker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Sue White (Vice-Chairman)

The Black Barn
Nipsells Farm
Nipsells Chase
Mayland, Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6EJ

07850 209368

Download Councillor Miss Sue White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Sue White contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sue.white@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE

63 Lawlinge Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford
Essex
CM3 6JY

01621 740671

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bob.boyce@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC

The Tree House
Summerhill
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6BY

01621 740607

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael R Edwards

8 Doubleday Drive
Heybridge
Maldon
Essex
CM9 4TL

07711 797279

Download Councillor Michael R Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael R Edwards contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.edwards@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM0 8DL

07841 511064

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jane.fleming@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian S Fluker

The Wheat Barn
Keelings Road
Dengie
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7US

01621 778080
07743 778797

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Anne L Hull

Crouch View
Maldon Road
Burnham-on-Crouch
Essex
CM0 8NT

07974 243767

Download Councillor Anne L Hull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne L Hull contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.hull@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin M H Lagan

137A Fambridge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6BJ

07597 183624

Download Councillor Kevin M H Lagan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin M H Lagan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kevin.lagan@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Carlie Mayes

4 Brockley Cottages
Ulting
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6QX

07979 862952

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy

Old Manse
10 Lodge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6HW

01621 853438
07703 484798

Download Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.flo.shaughnessy@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard H Siddall

Fern House
The Street
Little Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8JQ

01621 890809

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick J Skeens

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

Download Councillor Nick J Skeens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick J Skeens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.skeens@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts

11 Masefield Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6DF

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.stilts@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Swain

4 Mermaid Way
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5LA

Download Councillor Christopher Swain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Swain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.christopher.swain@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson

Knights Lodge
Barnhall Road
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HF

07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk