Contact details

Performance, Governance and Audit Committee

Councillor Elaine L Bamford (Chairman)

10 Woodrolfe Road
Tollesbury
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8SB

01621 927059
07768 194835

Download Councillor Elaine L Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine L Bamford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.bamford@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Karl W Jarvis (Vice-Chairman)

Ballards
Wickham Hall Lane
Wickham Bishops
Essex
CM8 3JJ

07540 221286

Download Councillor Karl W Jarvis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl W Jarvis contact details as a CSV file

cllr.karl.jarvis@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian S Beale MBE

4 Devonshire Road
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7AW

01621 772806
07841 291915

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC

The Tree House
Summerhill
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6BY

01621 740607

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark F L Durham CC

Apple Cottage
Little Baddow Road
Woodham Walter
Maldon, Essex
CM9 6RU

01245 227249
07850 967239

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian S Fluker

The Wheat Barn
Keelings Road
Dengie
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7US

01621 778080
07743 778797

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian S Fluker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan E Harker

32 Wagtail Drive
Heybridge
Essex
CM9 4UD

01621 333023
07736 613655

Download Councillor Bryan E Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan E Harker contact details as a CSV file

cllr.bryan.harker@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark S Heard

Corner Lodge
57 Essex Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6JH

01621 841577
07595 007723

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.heard@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor John V Keyes

Brick Kiln Farm
Rookery Lane
Great Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8DF

01621 891388

Download Councillor John V Keyes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John V Keyes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.keyes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen P Nunn

138 Fambridge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6BQ

01621 857808
07754 701193

Download Councillor Stephen P Nunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen P Nunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephen.nunn@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Nick J Skeens

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

Download Councillor Nick J Skeens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick J Skeens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.nick.skeens@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Stamp

62 Maldon Road
Burnham-on-Crouch
Essex
CM0 8NR

01621 786350

Download Councillor Wendy Stamp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Stamp contact details as a CSV file

cllr.wendy.stamp@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts

11 Masefield Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6DF

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.stilts@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Swain

4 Mermaid Way
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5LA

Download Councillor Christopher Swain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Swain contact details as a CSV file

cllr.christopher.swain@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson

Knights Lodge
Barnhall Road
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HF

07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk