Contact details

Maldon Town Council

Contact:
Mrs Karen Frett
Town Clerk

Address:
The Town Hall
Market Hilll
Maldon
Essex
CM9 4RL

Town Councillor Hayley Board

(Address not supplied)

01621 840959

cllr.hayley.board@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor James Burrell-Cook

(Address not supplied)

c/o 01621 857373

cllr.james.burrell-cook@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Chioma Cureton

(Address not supplied)

c/o 01621 857373

cllr.chioma.cureton@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Lillian Dowling

(Address not supplied)

c/o 01621 857373

cllr.lillian.dowling@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor John Driver

(Address not supplied)

07879621701

Cllr.john.driver@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Jhual Hafiz

(Address not supplied)

07904659177

Cllr.abdul.hafiz@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Martin Harvey (Vice-Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

01621 858782

Cllr.martin.harvey@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Robert Jones

(Address not supplied)

07710696182

cllr.robert.jones@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Tom Kelly

(Address not supplied)

01621 852541

cllr.tom.kelly@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Andrew Lay (Chairperson)

(Address not supplied)

01621 853828

Cllr.andrew.lay@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Carlie Mayes

(Address not supplied)

07979862952

Cllr.carlie.mayes@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Nigel R Miller

(Address not supplied)

07562 343500

cllr.nigel.miller@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Michael Pearlman

(Address not supplied)

07850339639

Cllr.michael.pearlman@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Flo Shaughnessy

(Address not supplied)

01621 853438

Cllr.flo.shaughnessy@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk

Town Councillor Christopher Swain

(Address not supplied)

01621 333338

Cllr.christopher.swain@maldontowncouncil.gov.uk