Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Mark G Bassenger

Creek View
Bridgemarsh Lane
Althorne
Essex
CM3 6DQ

07831 150266

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark G Bassenger contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Brian S Beale MBE

4 Devonshire Road
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7AW

01621 772806
07841 291915

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian S Beale MBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark F L Durham CC

Apple Cottage
Little Baddow Road
Woodham Walter
Maldon, Essex
CM9 6RU

01245 227249
07850 967239

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark F L Durham CC contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael W Helm

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Anne L Hull

Crouch View
Maldon Road
Burnham-on-Crouch
Essex
CM0 8NT

07974 243767

Download Councillor Anne L Hull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne L Hull contact details as a CSV file

cllr.anne.hull@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Carlie Mayes

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07979 862952

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carlie Mayes contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard H Siddall

Fern House
The Street
Little Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8JQ

01621 890809

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts

11 Masefield Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6DF

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jeanette.stilts@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson

Knights Lodge
Barnhall Road
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HF

07922 007504

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk