Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Michael W Helm (Chairman)

Mayfair
Maldon Road
Latchingdon
Chelmsford, Essex
CM3 6LF

01621 740508
07860 676149

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael W Helm contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard P F Dewick (Vice-Chairman)

New House
Curry Farm
Bradwell on Sea
Southminster, Essex
CM0 7HL

01621 776581

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard P F Dewick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Richard.Dewick@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine L Bamford

10 Woodrolfe Road
Tollesbury
Maldon
Essex
CM9 8SB

01621 927059
07768 194835

Download Councillor Elaine L Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine L Bamford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.elaine.bamford@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa J Bell

C/o Maldon District Council
Princes Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 5DL

07973 416999

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa J Bell contact details as a CSV file

cllr.vanessa.bell@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Mark S Heard

Corner Lodge
57 Essex Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6JH

01621 841577
07595 007723

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark S Heard contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.heard@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive P Morley

Woodcote
Park Farm, Park Lane
Tolleshunt Knights
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8HB

Download Councillor Clive P Morley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive P Morley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.morley@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen P Nunn

138 Fambridge Road
Maldon
Essex
CM9 6BQ

01621 857808
07754 701193

Download Councillor Stephen P Nunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen P Nunn contact details as a CSV file

cllr.stephen.nunn@maldon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard H Siddall

Fern House
The Street
Little Totham
Maldon, Essex
CM9 8JQ

01621 890809

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard H Siddall contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk