Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mark F L Durham CC, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.mark.durham@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon J N Morgan, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , cllr.simon.morgan@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark G Bassenger, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon J Burwood, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.simon.burwood@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Linda J Haywood, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.linda.haywood@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew M Lay, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.andrew.lay@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick D Spenceley, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.nick.spenceley@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Emma L Stephens, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, 01621 869415, 07906 944443, Cllr.emma.stephens@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette C Stilts, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , cllr.jeanette.stilts@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Maddie E Thompson, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk