Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee (meeting as the Crime and Disorder Committee)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michael W Helm, Mayfair, Maldon Road, Latchingdon, Chelmsford Essex, CM3 6LF, 01621 740508, 07860 676149, Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Paula L Spenceley, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.paula.spenceley@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Anne M Beale, 93 Hilary Close, Heybridge, Essex, , CM9 4UB, 01621 859430, , cllr.anne.beale@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Brian S Beale MBE, 4 Devonshire Road, Southminster, Essex, , CM0 7AW, 01621 772806, 07841 291915, cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa J Bell, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07973 416999, cllr.vanessa.bell@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark S Heard, Corner Lodge, 57 Essex Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6JH, 01621 841577, 07595 007723, cllr.mark.heard@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Bruce B Heubner, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , cllr.bruce.heubner@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Carlie Mayes, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07518 543084, cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon J N Morgan, Mapleleaf, Tiptree Road, Great Braxted, Witham Essex, CM8 3EJ, , , cllr.simon.morgan@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Clive P Morley, Woodcote, Park Farm Park Lane, Tolleshunt Knights, Maldon Essex, CM9 8HB, , 07860 123442, cllr.clive.morley@maldon.gov.uk