Mailing list

South Eastern Area Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Vanessa J Bell, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07973 416999, cllr.vanessa.bell@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick J Skeens, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , cllr.nick.skeens@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark G Bassenger, Creek View, Bridgemarsh Lane, Althorne, Essex, CM3 6DQ, , 07831 150266, cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Brian S Beale MBE, 4 Devonshire Road, Southminster, Essex, , CM0 7AW, 01621 772806, 07841 291915, cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE, Celtic View, Hall Road, Asheldham, Southminster Essex, CM0 7EA, , , cllr.bob.boyce@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, 01621 740607, , Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard P F Dewick, New House, Curry Farm, Bradwell on Sea, Southminster Essex, CM0 7HL, 01621 776581, , Cllr.Richard.Dewick@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian S Fluker, The Wheat Barn, Keelings Road, Dengie, Southminster Essex, CM0 7US, 01621 778080, 07743 778797, cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Michael W Helm, Mayfair, Maldon Road, Latchingdon, Chelmsford Essex, CM3 6LF, 01621 740508, 07860 676149, Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Anne L Hull, Crouch View, Maldon Road, Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex, CM0 8NT, , 07974 243767, cllr.anne.hull@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Stamp CC, 62 Maldon Road, Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex, , CM0 8NR, 01621 786350, , cllr.wendy.stamp@maldon.gov.uk