Mailing list

Central Area Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor John Driver, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07879 621701, Cllr.john.driver@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor N G Flo Shaughnessy, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, 01621 853438, 07703 484798, cllr.flo.shaughnessy@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon J Burwood, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07962 103710, Cllr.simon.burwood@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Jennings, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.kevin.jennings@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin M H Lagan, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07788 266414, cllr.kevin.lagan@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew M Lay, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.andrew.lay@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel R Miller, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.nigel.miller@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick D Spenceley, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07932 036747, Cllr.nick.spenceley@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Paula L Spenceley, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07852 287381, cllr.paula.spenceley@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeanette C Stilts, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07792747706, cllr.jeanette.stilts@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Nikki J Swindle, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , Cllr.nikki.swindle@maldon.gov.uk