Mailing list

Statutory Annual Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Elaine L Bamford, 10 Woodrolfe Road, Tollesbury, Maldon, Essex, CM9 8SB, 01621 927059, 07768 194835, cllr.elaine.bamford@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark G Bassenger, Creek View, Bridgemarsh Lane, Althorne, Essex, CM3 6DQ, , 07831 150266, cllr.mark.bassenger@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Anne M Beale, 93 Hilary Close, Heybridge, Essex, , CM9 4UB, 01621 859430, , cllr.anne.beale@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Brian S Beale MBE, 4 Devonshire Road, Southminster, Essex, , CM0 7AW, 01621 772806, 07841 291915, cllr.brian.beale@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Vanessa J Bell, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , 07973 416999, cllr.vanessa.bell@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Robert G Boyce MBE, 63 Lawlinge Road, Latchingdon, Chelmsford, Essex, CM3 6JY, 01621 740671, , cllr.bob.boyce@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Penny A Channer CC, The Tree House, Summerhill, Althorne, Essex, CM3 6BY, 01621 740607, , Cllr.Penny.Channer@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard P F Dewick, New House, Curry Farm, Bradwell on Sea, Southminster Essex, CM0 7HL, 01621 776581, , Cllr.Richard.Dewick@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark F L Durham CC, Apple Cottage, Little Baddow Road, Woodham Walter, Maldon Essex, CM9 6RU, 01245 227249, 07850 967239, Cllr.Mark.Durham@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Michael R Edwards, 8 Doubleday Drive, Heybridge, Maldon, Essex, CM9 4TL, , 07711 797279, cllr.michael.edwards@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jane L Fleming, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM0 8DL, , 07841 511064, cllr.jane.fleming@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian S Fluker, The Wheat Barn, Keelings Road, Dengie, Southminster Essex, CM0 7US, 01621 778080, 07743 778797, cllr.adrian.fluker@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan E Harker, 32 Wagtail Drive, Heybridge, Essex, , CM9 4UD, 01621 333023, 07736 613655, cllr.bryan.harker@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mark S Heard, Corner Lodge, 57 Essex Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6JH, 01621 841577, 07595 007723, cllr.mark.heard@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Michael W Helm, Mayfair, Maldon Road, Latchingdon, Chelmsford Essex, CM3 6LF, 01621 740508, 07860 676149, Cllr.michael.helm@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Anne L Hull, Crouch View, Maldon Road, Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex, CM0 8NT, , 07974 243767, cllr.anne.hull@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Karl W Jarvis, Ballards, Wickham Hall Lane, Wickham Bishops, Essex, CM8 3JJ, 07540 221286, , cllr.karl.jarvis@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor John V Keyes, Brick Kiln Farm, Rookery Lane, Great Totham, Maldon Essex, CM9 8DF, 01621 891388, , cllr.john.keyes@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin M H Lagan, 137A Fambridge Road, Maldon, Essex, , CM9 6BJ, , 07597 183624, cllr.kevin.lagan@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Carlie Mayes, 4 Brockley Cottages, Ulting, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6QX, , 07979 862952, cllr.carlie.mayes@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Clive P Morley, Woodcote, Park Farm Park Lane, Tolleshunt Knights, Maldon Essex, CM9 8HB, , 07860 123442, cllr.clive.morley@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Chrisy Morris, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , cllr.chrisy.morris@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen P Nunn, 138 Fambridge Road, Maldon, Essex, , CM9 6BQ, 01621 857808, 07754 701193, cllr.stephen.nunn@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Flo G F Shaughnessy, Old Manse, 10 Lodge Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6HW, 01621 853438, 07703 484798, cllr.flo.shaughnessy@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard H Siddall, Fern House, The Street, Little Totham, Maldon Essex, CM9 8JQ, 01621 890809, , cllr.richard.siddall@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Nick J Skeens, C/o Maldon District Council, Princes Road, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5DL, , , cllr.nick.skeens@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Stamp, 62 Maldon Road, Burnham-on-Crouch, Essex, , CM0 8NR, 01621 786350, , cllr.wendy.stamp@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Jeanette C Stilts, 11 Masefield Road, Maldon, Essex, , CM9 6DF, , , cllr.jeanette.stilts@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Swain, 4 Mermaid Way, Maldon, Essex, , CM9 5LA, , , cllr.christopher.swain@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Maddie E Thompson, Knights Lodge, Barnhall Road, Tolleshunt Knights, Maldon Essex, CM9 8HF, , 07922 007504, cllr.maddie.thompson@maldon.gov.uk
Councillor Miss Sue White, The Black Barn, Nipsells Farm, Nipsells Chase, Mayland Chelmsford Essex, CM3 6EJ, , 07850 209368, cllr.sue.white@maldon.gov.uk