Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 31st August 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Wednesday 9th September 2020

Thursday 10th September 2020

Monday 14th September 2020

Thursday 17th September 2020

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

  • 2.00 pm - 4.00 pm Licensing Sub-Committee28/09 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://democracy.maldon.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?CId=156&MId=2241

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Thursday 8th October 2020

  • 6.00 pm - 7.00 pm District Planning Committee08/10 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://democracy.maldon.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?CId=277&MId=2183

Monday 12th October 2020

Thursday 15th October 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

  • 1.00 pm - 4.00 pm Joint Standards Committee27/10 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Wednesday 28th October 2020

Wednesday 4th November 2020

Thursday 5th November 2020

Wednesday 18th November 2020

Thursday 19th November 2020

Tuesday 24th November 2020

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

Thursday 3rd December 2020

Thursday 10th December 2020

Wednesday 16th December 2020

Thursday 17th December 2020

  • 6.00 pm - 9.00 pm Council17/12 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021

Thursday 14th January 2021

Wednesday 20th January 2021

Thursday 21st January 2021

  • 6.00 pm Overview and Scrutiny Committee21/01 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Wednesday 27th January 2021

  • 6.00 pm Central Area Planning Committee27/01 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Thursday 28th January 2021

  • 6.00 pm District Planning Committee28/01 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Thursday 4th February 2021

  • 6.00 pm Council04/02 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Wednesday 10th February 2021

Thursday 11th February 2021

  • 6.00 pm Strategy and Resources Committee11/02 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Wednesday 17th February 2021

Wednesday 24th February 2021

  • 6.00 pm Central Area Planning Committee24/02 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Thursday 25th February 2021

Wednesday 3rd March 2021

  • 6.00 pm District Planning Committee03/03 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Thursday 4th March 2021

  • 6.00 pm Overview and Scrutiny Committee04/03 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Wednesday 10th March 2021

Thursday 11th March 2021

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Thursday 18th March 2021

  • 6.00 pm Council18/03 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Wednesday 24th March 2021

  • 6.00 pm Strategy and Resources Committee24/03 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Thursday 25th March 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021

  • 6.00 pm Central Area Planning Committee31/03 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Wednesday 7th April 2021

Wednesday 14th April 2021

Thursday 15th April 2021

  • 6.00 pm Overview and Scrutiny Committee15/04 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Wednesday 21st April 2021

  • 6.00 pm Central Area Planning Committee21/04 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Thursday 22nd April 2021

  • 6.00 pm District Planning Committee22/04 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured

Thursday 13th May 2021

  • 6.00 pm Statutory Annual Council13/05 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWKn8R24ZTbD3eaEJtq6bYw/featured