Calendar

Events from week 35, starting Monday 29th August 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Thursday 8th September 2022

Wednesday 14th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Thursday 6th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Wednesday 26th October 2022

Thursday 27th October 2022

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Wednesday 9th November 2022

Thursday 10th November 2022

Monday 14th November 2022

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Thursday 17th November 2022

Monday 28th November 2022

Wednesday 30th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Thursday 8th December 2022

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Thursday 15th December 2022

Monday 26th December 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December 2022

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Wednesday 11th January 2023

Wednesday 18th January 2023

Thursday 19th January 2023

Tuesday 24th January 2023

Wednesday 25th January 2023

Thursday 26th January 2023

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Wednesday 8th February 2023

Wednesday 15th February 2023

Thursday 16th February 2023

Tuesday 21st February 2023

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

Thursday 2nd March 2023

Wednesday 8th March 2023

Thursday 9th March 2023

Wednesday 15th March 2023

Thursday 16th March 2023

Wednesday 22nd March 2023

Thursday 30th March 2023

Wednesday 5th April 2023

Wednesday 12th April 2023

Wednesday 19th April 2023

Thursday 20th April 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023