Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Monday 12th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

  • Christmas Day (Bank Holiday)

Thursday 26th December 2019

  • Boxing Day (Bank Holiday)

Monday 6th January 2020

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Thursday 6th February 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Thursday 20th February 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020