Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 28th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Thursday 7th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

  • Christmas Day (Bank Holiday)

Thursday 26th December 2019

  • Boxing Day (Bank Holiday)

Monday 6th January 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020

Monday 13th January 2020

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Wednesday 22nd January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Thursday 30th January 2020

Monday 3rd February 2020

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Monday 10th February 2020

Thursday 13th February 2020

Wednesday 19th February 2020

Thursday 20th February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Thursday 27th February 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020

Thursday 5th March 2020

Monday 9th March 2020

Thursday 12th March 2020

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Wednesday 18th March 2020

Thursday 19th March 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 15th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Wednesday 13th May 2020

Thursday 14th May 2020

Monday 18th May 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Thursday 11th June 2020

Friday 12th June 2020

Monday 15th June 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

  • 1.00 pm - 4.00 pm Council02/07 - Members to access the meeting via Teams. Members of the press & public may listen to the live stream on the Council's website: https://democracy.maldon.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?CId=130&MId=2141

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Wednesday 29th July 2020