Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday 27th December 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Tuesday 28th December 2021

  • Boxing Day (substitute day)

Monday 3rd January 2022

  • New Year's Day (substitute day)

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022

Wednesday 12th January 2022

Thursday 13th January 2022

Tuesday 18th January 2022

Wednesday 19th January 2022

Thursday 20th January 2022

Thursday 27th January 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022

Thursday 3rd February 2022

Tuesday 8th February 2022

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Thursday 10th February 2022

Tuesday 15th February 2022

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Thursday 24th February 2022

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Thursday 10th March 2022

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Thursday 17th March 2022

Thursday 24th March 2022

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Thursday 31st March 2022

Wednesday 6th April 2022

Thursday 7th April 2022

Wednesday 13th April 2022

Friday 15th April 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday 18th April 2022

  • Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May 2022

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday 12th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022

  • Queen's Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Thursday 9th June 2022

Wednesday 15th June 2022

Thursday 16th June 2022

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Wednesday 13th July 2022

Thursday 14th July 2022

Wednesday 20th July 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022

Wednesday 10th August 2022

Wednesday 17th August 2022

Wednesday 24th August 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Thursday 8th September 2022

Wednesday 14th September 2022

Thursday 15th September 2022

Wednesday 21st September 2022

Thursday 22nd September 2022

Thursday 29th September 2022

Wednesday 5th October 2022

Wednesday 12th October 2022

Wednesday 19th October 2022

Thursday 20th October 2022

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

Thursday 3rd November 2022

Wednesday 9th November 2022

Thursday 10th November 2022

Wednesday 16th November 2022

Thursday 17th November 2022

Wednesday 30th November 2022

Thursday 1st December 2022

Wednesday 7th December 2022

Wednesday 14th December 2022

Thursday 15th December 2022

Monday 26th December 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December 2022

  • Christmas Day (substitute day)

Wednesday 11th January 2023

Wednesday 18th January 2023

Thursday 19th January 2023

Wednesday 25th January 2023

Thursday 26th January 2023